Winter 2015 ASUCD Election


Senate Candidates

NameSlate1st Round Votes
Anas TreshSMART197
Sarah PrianoSMART151
Gabriel JohnsonSMART140
Miguel GuerreroSMART126
Danielle Mae Q. SantiagoSMART100
Sevan NahabedianIndependent78

Senate Turnout

Valid Votes792
Abstained Votes0
Total Voters (Turnout)792

The threshold for this Senate election was 114.

Slate Representation


Executive Tickets

NamesSlate1st Round Votes1st Round %
Mariah Kala Watson &
Robyn Huey

Executive Turnout

Total Valid Votes730
Total Abstained Votes62
Total Voters (Turnout)792


Both the Senate and Executive races were uncontested. The last uncontested executive race was in Winter 2011. This was the first uncontested ASUCD Senate election ever.

Election Files